Presidential Poster Awardees

Congratulations to the 2017 Presidential Poster Session Awardees:

  • Case Series and Case Studies: Christian Bergman, MD
  • Clinical Innovation and Quality Improvement: Neema Sharda, MD
  • Clinical Trials: Erika Ramsdale, MD
  • Epidemiology: Cathleen Colon-Emeric, MD, FACP, MHSc, AGSF
  • Ethics & Qualitative Research: Elizabeth Bloemen
  • Geriatric Bioscience: Mariann Gabrawy, MS
  • Geriatric Education: Katherine Bennett, MD
  • Geriatric Medicine in Other Specialties: Pasithorn Suwanabol, MD
  • Geriatric Syndromes: Karishma Patel, MD
  • Health Services and Policy Research: Kathleen Unroe, MD, MHA, AGSF
  • Neurologic & Behavioral Science: Mary Ehlman, MD